Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit Card

ICICI Bank

No joining or annual fee. Earns 5% on Amazon.in for Prime members (3% non-Prime), 2% on digital categories and Pay with Amazon, 1% on other spends, credited as Amazon Pay balance; 1.99% forex markup.

Invite-only programme. No Reward Points on fuel, rent, education, international, tax, gold, EMI or cash; utility outside Amazon earns none. 1% fee on rent, on fuel over ₹10,000 and utility over ₹50,000.

Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
No annual fee
JOINING FEE
No joining fee
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
5% Reward Points on Amazon.in for Prime members (3% for non-Prime members), credited as Amazon Pay balance
BEST FOR
Included: May suit Amazon Prime members who shop often on Amazon.in and prefer a card with no joining or annual fee
Included: May suit frequent Amazon.in shoppers with an Amazon Prime membership
Included: May suit people who spend in foreign currency and want a 1.99% forex markup
Included: May suit people who pay at Amazon Pay partner sites using Login and Pay with Amazon
Limitation: Spending on rent, education, fuel, international or non-Amazon utility bills may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those paying rent or education fees by card may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Heavy fuel spenders may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting transferable points may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Rewards are credited as Amazon Pay balance within 2 working days after the billing cycle ends
Condition: Reward Points are clawed back if a purchase is converted to EMI, cancelled or reversed

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
21
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
No joining fee
Annual / renewal fee
No annual fee
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
1.99%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
18–48 days

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% of transaction value at all petrol pumps; reversal excludes GST at off-us terminals
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
5%/3% Amazon.in rate excludes Gold Coins and flight/hotel bookings; no points on fuel, gold/precious metals, tax, rent, education, international, non-Amazon utility; Fuel, gold/silver/precious metals, tax, rent, education, international, utility outside Amazon, EMI (incl. EMI on call), cash, fees, charges and interest
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 5% Reward Points on Amazon.in for Prime members (3% for non-Prime members), credited as Amazon Pay balance
Included: No joining fee and no annual fee
Included: 1.99% forex markup on foreign currency transactions
Included: No Cost EMI for 3 months on Amazon.in purchases (merchant EMI only)
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.