Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

Axis Bank ACE Credit Card

Axis Bank

5% cashback on eligible utility bills and recharges through Google Pay, 4% on eligible Swiggy, Zomato and Ola spends, and 1.5% on other eligible spends. Cashback depends on merchant/category rules. Lounge access and other benefits remain subject to the current Axis Bank programme terms.

No card image available
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
₹499 + GST
REWARDS
1.5% back
Base rate
KEY BENEFIT
Up to 5% cashback on selected everyday categories. 5% applies to eligible utility, DTH and mobile-recharge payments made through Google Pay.
BEST FOR
Included: People who use Google Pay for utility bills and frequently order food online.
Included: Google Pay utility users
Included: Food-delivery users
Included: Occasional domestic travellers
Limitation: People wanting uncapped cashback or international-travel rewards.
Limitation: International spenders
Limitation: Users wanting uncapped cashback
Limitation: Users who do not use the selected platforms
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Cashback depends on merchant/category rules. Lounge access and other benefits remain subject to the current Axis Bank programme terms.
Condition: 4 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per calendar year, subject to programme terms.
Condition: Foreign-currency transaction fee is 3.5% of transaction value.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
1.5% back
Base rate
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹499 + GST
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
Annual fee waived above ₹2,00,000 eligible annual spend.
Forex markup
3.5%
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
4 visits per year — 4 visits per calendar year.
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% fuel-surcharge waiver on eligible transactions, subject to issuer limits.
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: Up to 5% cashback on selected everyday categories. 5% applies to eligible utility, DTH and mobile-recharge payments made through Google Pay.
Included: 5% cashback on selected utility payments
Included: 4% on selected food-delivery and ride spends
Included: 4 domestic lounge visits per year
MAY NOT SUIT
Limitation: Higher cashback is restricted to selected platforms and categories.
Limitation: 3.5% foreign-currency fee.
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures not yet checked against the issuer’s published terms.