Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Axis Bank Aura Credit Card

Axis Bank

A wellness-oriented card that earns EDGE points on spends and bundles partner benefits such as video doctor consultations, fitness sessions and health-checkup discounts, plus a fuel surcharge waiver.

The bank page states this card is no longer available. Fuel, rent, utilities, wallet, education, government, gift-card and toll spends earn no EDGE REWARD Points. A reward redemption fee is listed.

Axis Bank Aura Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹749
JOINING FEE
₹749
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
4 free video doctor consultations per month via Practo, accessed through the card's partner portal login.
BEST FOR
Included: May suit users who value bundled wellness partner benefits over broad reward earning on everyday categories.
Included: May suit those who plan to use bundled wellness benefits such as video doctor consultations and fitness sessions.
Included: May suit insurance premium spends, which earn 5X EDGE REWARDS with a maximum transaction amount of ₹10,000.
Included: May suit fuel purchases in India between ₹400 and ₹4,000 a month, where the 1% fuel surcharge waiver applies.
Limitation: Spends on fuel, rent, utilities, wallet loads, education, government payments may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Heavy spenders on fuel, rent, utilities or wallet loads may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those new applicants may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Spends in foreign currency, where a foreign currency transaction fee of 3.5% of the may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: The bank page states that this credit card is no longer available.
Condition: Partner benefits need a partner-portal login and stop if the card is cancelled, converted to another Axis card, or the Minimum Amount Due is missed.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
18
Maximum age
70

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹749
Annual / renewal fee
₹749
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
3.5%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
20–50 days

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% waiver on fuel spends ₹400–₹4,000 per month in India; max ₹250 per statement cycle; GST not refunded
Dining
Up to 15% discount at partner restaurants in India (Dining Delights)
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Fuel, rent, utilities, wallet, education, government, gift card and toll spends are not eligible for EDGE REWARD Points.; Utilities, educational services, government institutions, wallet, rent, fuel, gift card, bridge fees, road fees and toll.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 4 free video doctor consultations per month via Practo, accessed through the card's partner portal login.
Included: 4 interactive video fitness sessions per month via Fitternity, plus access to 16 recorded sessions per month.
Included: Annual discount up to ₹500 on a health checkup, and a minimum 30% discount on nutritional/diet consultation and nutritional foods.
Included: Wednesday Delight offers every Wednesday, and Dining Delights discounts at partner restaurants in India.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.