Skip to main content
CREDIT CARD

Axis Bank Magnus Credit Card

Axis Bank

Premium EDGE REWARD earnings, Travel EDGE acceleration, unlimited domestic and international lounge access and a premium welcome voucher. The ₹12,500 annual fee requires very high spend to waive. Reward transfer and accelerated earning are subject to caps and issuer terms.

No card image available
ANNUAL FEE
₹12,500 + GST
JOINING FEE
₹12,500 + GST
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
Unlimited domestic and international lounge access plus premium reward earning. International Priority Pass access includes four complimentary guest visits per year under current terms.
BEST FOR
Included: Frequent domestic and international travellers with high monthly spend.
Included: High-spend travellers
Included: Frequent international travellers
Included: Travel-partner reward users
Limitation: Low or moderate spenders unlikely to offset the fee.
Limitation: Low spenders
Limitation: Cashback-first users
Limitation: Applicants below premium income guidance
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: The ₹12,500 annual fee requires very high spend to waive. Reward transfer and accelerated earning are subject to caps and issuer terms.
Condition: Eligibility guidance includes age 18–70 and net annual salary or ITR of ₹24 lakh.
Condition: Foreign-currency mark-up is 2% and cash-withdrawal fee is nil under current product terms.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
18
Maximum age
70

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹12,500 + GST
Annual / renewal fee
₹12,500 + GST
Fee waived at
Annual fee waived on ₹25,00,000 spend in the preceding year.
Forex markup
2%
Finance charge
3% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated — Unlimited visits to eligible domestic lounges. Unlimited eligible Priority Pass visits plus four complimentary guest visits per year.
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Priority Pass for international lounges.
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on eligible ₹400–₹4,000 fuel transactions, capped at ₹400 per month.
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: Unlimited domestic and international lounge access plus premium reward earning. International Priority Pass access includes four complimentary guest visits per year under current terms.
Included: Unlimited lounge access
Included: Premium reward earning
Included: 2% foreign-currency mark-up
MAY NOT SUIT
Limitation: ₹12,500 annual fee.
Limitation: Annual-fee waiver requires ₹25 lakh spend.
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures not yet checked against the issuer’s published terms.