Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Axis Bank Neo Credit Card

Axis Bank

Earns 1 EDGE REWARD Point per ₹200 spent on eligible spends, plus one-time 100% cashback up to ₹300 on the first utility bill payment within 30 days of issuance, and partner offers on Zomato, Paytm, Blinkit, BookMyShow and Cleartrip.

Joining fee applies, with an annual fee from year 2 unless issued via select lifetime-free channels. Utility, rent, fuel, wallet and insurance spends earn no points. Partner offers carry minimums and monthly caps; Zomato and Paytm offers exclude UPI payments.

Axis Bank Neo Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹250
JOINING FEE
₹250
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
Partner discounts: ₹120 off Zomato orders, 10% off Blinkit and BookMyShow, 5% off Paytm recharges, and 7% off flights and 18% off hotels on Cleartrip
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders who use the partner platforms regularly and want a card with a nil first-year annual fee.
Included: May suit spends on Zomato food delivery, Blinkit grocery orders and Paytm mobile.
Included: May suit frequent BookMyShow movie bookings and Cleartrip flight or hotel bookings within the monthly offer caps.
Included: May suit those looking for a card with a nil annual fee in the first year and a ₹250 annual fee from the second year.
Limitation: Utility, rent, fuel, wallet and insurance spends earn no points may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mainly utilities, rent, fuel, wallet loads or insurance may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those frequent foreign spends: the forex fee is 3.50% of the transaction value may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who revolve balances or withdraw cash may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: The Zomato offer needs a minimum item total of ₹499, is valid twice a month per card, and excludes GST, restaurant charges and delivery fee.
Condition: Unredeemed EDGE REWARD Points may be forfeited 30 days after card closure, or if the minimum amount due stays unpaid for over 90 days (from 1 Oct 2025).

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
18
Maximum age
70

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹250
Annual / renewal fee
₹250
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
3.5%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
20–50 days

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% fuel surcharge of transaction amount applies; no fuel surcharge refund on NEO Credit Card
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: Partner discounts: ₹120 off Zomato orders, 10% off Blinkit and BookMyShow, 5% off Paytm recharges, and 7% off flights and 18% off hotels on Cleartrip
Included: Earns 1 EDGE REWARD Point per ₹200 spent, redeemable from the EDGE REWARDS Catalogue of 500+ rewards and offers.
Included: Cleartrip discounts of 7% on flights (up to ₹2,000) and 18% on hotels (up to ₹4,000, min ₹4,000), offer period 11 May 2026 to 30 Nov 2027.
Included: EMV chip and PIN security, zero lost card liability on reporting loss, and EMI conversion on transactions above ₹1,500.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.