Skip to main content
CREDIT CARD

DCB ZET Credit Card

DCB Bank

FD-backed RuPay credit card with lifetime free fees, no income proof or credit history needed, UPI payments and offers across over 80 brands.

Needs a DCB Fixed Deposit of at least ₹2,000, held at least 1 year with no lien or freeze; credit limit is 90% of the FD. Tax Saver, minor and joint FDs are ineligible.

DCB ZET Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
No annual fee
JOINING FEE
No joining fee
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
RuPay credit card that supports UPI payments, including via ZET UPI.
BEST FOR
Included: May suit first-time card users or those rebuilding a credit score, as no income proof or credit history is required.
Included: May suit UPI spenders wanting a RuPay credit card.
Included: May suit those building or re-building a credit score.
Included: May suit those without income proof or credit history.
Limitation: Those wanting reward earn rates, with none on the page may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those unable to hold a single-name DCB Fixed Deposit may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting low late-payment or ATM costs may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking lounge access, with none on the page may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Free physical card applies when cumulative FD value reaches ₹5,000; the virtual card comes within about 10 minutes of approval.
Condition: Card closure costs ₹499 if closed within a year; charges exclude GST.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
18
Maximum age
75

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
No joining fee
Annual / renewal fee
No annual fee
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
42% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
3.5% of the amount
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: RuPay credit card that supports UPI payments, including via ZET UPI.
Included: FD starts from ₹2,000, with 90% of the FD amount as credit limit and top-ups possible up to ₹10 Lakh.
Included: Manage the card on the ZET app: set limit, lock/unlock for ATM, PoS and online, and get bill reminders.
Included: Offers discounts and cash back across over 80 popular brands and categories.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.