Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Equitas Tiga Credit Card

Equitas Small Finance Bank

Rewards-oriented digital card with 3X Reward Points on UPI, contactless and Pay by 3 merchant spends, 1 Reward Point per ₹100 on everyday spends, and up to 50 days of interest-free credit.

Reward value is ₹0.15/point for travel/vouchers and ₹0.10 for cashback; ₹99 fee per redemption; 500-point minimum for cashback; points expire after 24 months. Annual fee ₹500 unless waived.

Equitas Tiga Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹500
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
3X Reward Points on UPI, contactless and Pay by 3 merchant spends.
BEST FOR
Included: May suit spenders who pay often by UPI or contactless and want up to 50 days of interest-free credit.
Included: May suit spenders who pay mostly by UPI or contactless.
Included: May suit those who shop at the listed Pay by 3 partner merchants and want EMI conversion.
Included: May suit those who want up to 50 days of interest-free credit.
Limitation: Frequent redeemers may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who redeem points often, given the ₹99 fee per redemption may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting high base earn: 1 Reward Point per ₹100 outside accelerated categories may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who prefer cashback value: cashback redemption is worth ₹0.10 per point may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Pay by 3 converts eligible partner-merchant spends into a 3-month EMI on the statement generation date; UPI transactions are excluded.
Condition: A transaction tagged under a different MCC may not qualify for accelerated rewards, but still earns base points.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹500
Fee waived at
₹1,20,000 spend in the previous anniversary year (renewal fee waiver)
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% waiver on fuel transactions across India, up to ₹100 per statement cycle on transactions between ₹500 and ₹3,000
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
24 months
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 3X Reward Points on UPI, contactless and Pay by 3 merchant spends.
Included: Pay by 3 automatically converts transactions with select merchants into a 3-month low-cost EMI.
Included: Introductory low interest rate of 0.99% p.m. for the first 3 months (conditions apply).
Included: Xchange programme: redeem points against products, vouchers and flight bookings.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.