Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

PIXEL Go Credit Card

HDFC Bank

1% CashPoints cashback on eligible spends, 5% on SmartBuy (up to 500 CashPoints a month) and 1% on UPI spends on the RuPay variant (up to 500 a month), plus a 1% fuel surcharge waiver on ₹400-₹5,000 fuel transactions.

Fuel, wallet, rent, government, EMI and cash-advance spends earn no CashPoints. Base 1% cashback is capped at 15,000 CashPoints a month; CashPoints expire 2 years after accumulation and redeem from 500 CashPoints.

PIXEL Go Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹250 + GST
JOINING FEE
₹250 + GST
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
1% cashback as CashPoints on eligible spends, with 5% on SmartBuy and 1% on UPI spends (RuPay variant).
BEST FOR
Included: May suit users who want a card with a ₹250 + GST fee that can be waived through spend milestones and managed through.
Included: May suit users who want flat 1% cashback on eligible everyday spends without a high annual fee
Included: May suit users who book flights, hotels, bus, rail or vouchers through SmartBuy and want 5% cashback.
Included: May suit users who pay through UPI on the RuPay variant and want 1% cashback on those spends
Limitation: Those spends on fuel, rent, wallet loads or EMIs, which earn no CashPoints may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Users whose spends are mostly on fuel, rent or wallet loads, which earn no CashPoints may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those users who often carry a balance, given the 3.75% monthly finance charge may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those users who want UPI cashback on the Visa variant may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Fuel, wallet, rent, government, EMI and cash-advance spends earn no CashPoints; transactions below ₹100 earn none.
Condition: Both a RuPay (digital) and a Visa (physical) card are issued, sharing one credit limit and one consolidated statement.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
21
Maximum age
60

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹250 + GST
Annual / renewal fee
₹250 + GST
Fee waived at
Joining: spend ₹10,000 in first 90 days. Renewal: spend ₹50,000 in a year before renewal date. Cash withdrawals excluded.
Forex markup
3.5%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% of eligible fuel transaction amount on transactions of ₹400-₹5,000; max ₹250 per statement cycle
Dining
Up to 10% savings on restaurant bill payments via Swiggy Dineout
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
SmartBuy 5% applies only to IGP, Flights, Hotels, Bus, Rail, Instant Vouchers and Apple Imagine Tresor, not merchant offers. No CashPoints on fuel, wallet, rent, government, EMI or cash advances.; Fuel, wallet loads/gift or prepaid cards/vouchers, rent, government payments, EMI and purchases converted to EMI, cash advances, payment of outstanding balance, card fees, online skill-based gaming.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 1% cashback as CashPoints on eligible spends, with 5% on SmartBuy and 1% on UPI spends (RuPay variant).
Included: Fully digital onboarding and management via PayZapp, with instant activation after setup.
Included: Purchases or the outstanding balance can be converted into EMIs through PayZapp (Pay in Parts), with flexible tenures and an EMI dashboard.
Included: Tap & Pay for contactless payments, Swipe to Pay for OTP-free online transactions, and zero liability on fraud if a lost card is reported immediately.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.