Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

IndianOil Axis Bank Credit Card

Axis Bank

Earns 20 EDGE REWARD Points per ₹100 on IndianOil fuel and 5 per ₹100 online (up to ₹5,000 spend a month each), and 1 point per ₹100 on other eligible spends. Welcome benefit of up to 1,250 points on first fuel spend.

Accelerated fuel and online earn stops above ₹5,000 spend a month in each category. Insurance, gold/jewellery, wallet, rent, utilities, government and education spends earn no points. Redeeming points costs ₹99 per transaction.

IndianOil Axis Bank Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹500 + GST
JOINING FEE
₹500 + GST
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
Earns 20 EDGE REWARD Points per ₹100 (4% value back) at IndianOil fuel outlets in India, on up to ₹5,000 of eligible fuel spend a month.
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders who fuel at IndianOil outlets and make small online purchases within the monthly spend caps.
Included: May suit people with regular fuel spends at IndianOil outlets within ₹5,000 a month.
Included: May suit those who shop online in transactions of ₹100–₹5,000 within ₹5,000 a month.
Included: May suit those who want a RuPay-network card with fuel-focused rewards.
Limitation: Those whose fuel or online spends regularly exceed ₹5,000 a month may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who spend more than ₹5,000 a month on fuel and want accelerated earn on all of it may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mainly rent, wallet, utilities, insurance, education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want no joining fee may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Unredeemed EDGE REWARD Points may be forfeited 30 days after card closure, or if the minimum amount due stays outstanding for more than 90 days.
Condition: Redeeming points on the EDGE REWARDS platform costs ₹99 per transaction.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
18
Maximum age
70

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹500 + GST
Annual / renewal fee
₹500 + GST
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
3.5%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
20–50 days

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
Axis Bank Dining Delights Programme offers dining experiences at top restaurants across India
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Insurance, gold/jewellery, wallet, rent, utilities, government institutions and education spends. Card T&C also lists telecom, gift cards and bridge/toll/road fees as excluded MCCs.; No points on fuel above ₹5,000 a month, nor on insurance, gold/jewellery, wallet, rent, utilities, government, education, telecom, gift cards or tolls.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: Earns 20 EDGE REWARD Points per ₹100 (4% value back) at IndianOil fuel outlets in India, on up to ₹5,000 of eligible fuel spend a month.
Included: Welcome benefit: 100% value back up to 1,250 EDGE REWARD Points on the first eligible fuel transaction within 30 days of card issuance.
Included: Wednesday Delight offers include savings of up to 15% on flights and hotels via Goibibo and MakeMyTrip, and 10% off Swiggy orders.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.