Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

IndianOil RBL Bank Credit Card

RBL Bank

Fuel points on IndianOil fuel-station spends and other purchases, a fuel-point welcome benefit, a fuel surcharge waiver and an annual fee waiver on yearly spend.

Welcome points and the fee waiver apply only if the annual fee is paid. Accelerated points are capped monthly. Utilities, insurance, rent, education, government and other listed categories earn no fuel points.

IndianOil RBL Bank Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹500 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10 fuel points per ₹100 at IndianOil fuel stations, against 1 fuel point per ₹100 on other purchases.
BEST FOR
Included: May suit regular fuel spends at IndianOil outlets, with other everyday spends earning fuel points too.
Included: May suit regular fuel spends at IndianOil fuel stations.
Included: May suit everyday shopping and dining spends earning 1 fuel point per ₹100.
Included: May suit monthly spends of ₹20,000 aimed at free petrol as fuel points.
Limitation: Utilities, insurance, rent, education, government services, cash may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose main spends fall in excluded categories such as utilities, insurance may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting to redeem outside IndianOil Fuel Stations may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spending under ₹1,75,000 a year who want the annual fee waived may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: The welcome benefit applies only after the annual membership fee is paid.
Condition: On the RuPay variant, offline UPI transactions under ₹2,000 at small merchants are not eligible for reward points.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹500 + GST
Fee waived at
Spend above ₹1,75,000 in a year; fee must be paid first; listed categories excluded
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% waiver, up to ₹100 a month
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, railways, rent, education, wallets, government, contracted services, cash, misc., Bills2Pay, EMI conversions, fees and GST earn no fuel points or fee-waiver credit.; Listed excluded categories earn no fuel points (utilities, insurance, rent, education, government services, cash etc.).
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10 fuel points per ₹100 at IndianOil fuel stations, against 1 fuel point per ₹100 on other purchases.
Included: Up to 100 litres of free petrol as fuel points annually on monthly spends of ₹20,000.
Included: 1% fuel surcharge waiver of up to ₹100 a month.
Included: RuPay variant supports NCMC and RuPay Credit Card on UPI; also available on MasterCard.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.