Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Legend Credit Card

IndusInd Bank

1 RP per ₹100 on weekdays, 2 RP on weekends; 3,000 bonus RP on ₹5,00,000 spend in a year; 1.8% forex markup; 1% fuel surcharge waiver; BookMyShow offer.

Fuel earns no points. Lounge access was discontinued from 7 March 2025. Welcome gifts are on select fee plans only.

Legend Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
Not stated
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
2 reward points per ₹100 on weekend spends, 1 point per ₹100 on weekdays
BEST FOR
Included: May suit people who spend on weekends and travel abroad, given 2 RP per ₹100 weekend earn and 1.8% forex markup
Included: May suit people who spend more on weekends and want 2 RP per ₹100 then
Included: May suit frequent travellers who value a discounted 1.8% forex markup and concierge services
Included: May suit movie-goers who use BookMyShow
Limitation: Those who need airport lounge access or earn on fuel spends may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want airport lounge access may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want points on fuel spends may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Lounge access discontinued effective 7 March 2025, although Priority Pass text still appears on the page.
Condition: Fuel transactions do not earn reward points (since 1 April 2018).

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
Not stated
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
1.8%
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% waiver on fuel surcharge at any fuel station in India
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Fuel transactions earn no points; Medical, Automobiles and Telecom earn 1 RP per ₹100 on weekdays and weekends; Fuel transactions
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 2 reward points per ₹100 on weekend spends, 1 point per ₹100 on weekdays
Included: Reward points earned at 1 RP per ₹100 on weekdays and 2 RP on weekends
Included: 1.8% discounted foreign currency mark-up on primary and add-on cards
Included: BookMyShow: buy one ticket and get one free (free ticket price capped at ₹200, one free ticket a month), plus ₹50 off on F&B
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.