Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Nexxt Credit Card

IndusInd Bank

Interactive credit card with in-built LED buttons to choose EMI, Reward Points or Credit at POS. Earns 1 Reward Point per ₹150 spent, with a 1% fuel surcharge waiver and a BookMyShow buy-one-get-one movie offer.

EMI and Rewards buttons work only at POS merchants, not online, MOTO, IVR, Samsung Pay or ATM cash. Pay with Rewards needs at least 500 points; cash redemption is capped at 2500 points a month.

Nexxt Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
Not stated
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
LED buttons on the card let you choose EMI, Reward Points or Credit at POS outlets
BEST FOR
Included: Offline card-present spends where the payment mode is picked on the card itself
Included: May suit spends at POS merchants where per-transaction EMI or rewards payment is wanted
Included: May suit cardholders who book movies on BookMyShow, where a buy-one-get-one offer applies
Included: May suit petrol-pump spends, given the 1% fuel surcharge waiver
Limitation: Mostly online, MOTO, IVR, Samsung Pay or ATM cash spends, where the EMI may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those mainly online or ATM cash spends, where the interactive buttons do not apply may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking a higher earn rate may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Card EMI button tenures are 6, 12, 18 and 24 months at 12%; the bank may change the EMI rate at its sole discretion
Condition: Cash credit redemption is limited to 2500 reward points per calendar month from 1 September 2024

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
Not stated
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% waiver on fuel surcharge at any petrol pump across India
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: LED buttons on the card let you choose EMI, Reward Points or Credit at POS outlets
Included: LED buttons at POS to choose EMI, Rewards or Credit; the chosen option lights up and stays active for up to 6 minutes
Included: Contactless chip card for tap payments, also usable worldwide online and offline
Included: Total Protect covers fraud up to the credit limit, incl. add-on cards: loss/theft use up to 48 hours before reporting, and counterfeit fraud
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.