Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Karnataka Bank SimplySAVE SBI Card

SBI Card

10X Reward Points on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery, 2,000 bonus Reward Points on first-60-day spends, and a 1% fuel surcharge waiver.

Annual fee ₹499 + taxes; renewal fee reversed only on prior-year spends of ₹1,00,000 or more. Bonus points need ₹2,000 spends in the first 60 days. Fuel waiver is capped per statement cycle.

Karnataka Bank SimplySAVE SBI Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders whose spends are mostly on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery.
Included: May suit spends on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery that earn 10X Reward Points.
Included: May suit cardholders who could reach ₹1,00,000 annual spends for the renewal fee reversal.
Included: May suit petrol-pump spends within the ₹500 to ₹3,000 per transaction band.
Limitation: Those spends outside those categories, which earn 1 Reward Point per ₹150 may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spends mostly outside the 10X categories, which earn 1 Reward Point per ₹150 may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting a larger fuel waiver may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want no annual fee may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Bonus 2,000 Reward Points need spends of ₹2,000 or more in the first 60 days.
Condition: Fuel surcharge waiver applies to transactions of ₹500 to ₹3,000, with a maximum of ₹100 per statement cycle per card account.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
Renewal fee reversed if last year annual spends are ₹1,00,000 or more
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on transactions of ₹500–₹3,000 at petrol pumps in India; max ₹100 per statement cycle per card account
Dining
10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
Included: 10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery; 1 Reward Point per ₹150 elsewhere.
Included: 2,000 bonus Reward Points on spends of ₹2,000 or more in the first 60 days.
Included: Reward Points can be used to pay the outstanding card bill at 4 Reward Points = ₹1, or to browse the Rewards Catalogue.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.