Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Landmark Rewards SBI Card

SBI Card

Reward points at Landmark stores and on dining, movies and international spends, bonus points on fee payment and an annual spend milestone.

Other retail purchases exclude fuel, rental, government spends, gaming, wallet and EMI. The page states its information as correct as per July 2018.

Landmark Rewards SBI Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10 Reward Points per ₹100 at online and retail Landmark Stores (Lifestyle, Home Centre, Max, Spar, Baby Shop and EasyBuy)
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders who shop regularly at Landmark Group stores and can reach ₹2,00,000 in annual retail spends.
Included: May suit regular shoppers at Landmark Group stores such as Lifestyle, Home Centre, Max and Spar.
Included: May suit spends on dining, movies and international transactions, which earn 5 points per ₹100.
Included: May suit cardholders aiming for ₹2,00,000 in annual retail spends to earn bonus points.
Limitation: Spends on fuel, rental, government, gaming, wallet and EMI may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose main spends are fuel, rental, government, gaming, wallet or EMI may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Reward points can be redeemed instantly at Lifestyle, Home Centre, Spar, Max, Baby Shop and EasyBuy stores.
Condition: Fuel surcharge waiver applies only to transactions between ₹500 and ₹3,000, with a maximum waiver of ₹100 per statement cycle.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on transactions of ₹500–₹3,000 at all petrol pumps in India; max ₹100 per statement cycle
Dining
5 Reward Points per ₹100 on dining spends
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Fuel, rental, government spends, gaming, wallet and EMI are excluded from the 1 point per ₹100 rate on other retail purchases.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10 Reward Points per ₹100 at online and retail Landmark Stores (Lifestyle, Home Centre, Max, Spar, Baby Shop and EasyBuy)
Included: Reward points can be redeemed instantly at Lifestyle, Home Centre, Spar, Max, Baby Shop and EasyBuy stores.
Included: Flexipay EMI converts eligible purchases of ₹2,500 or more into monthly EMIs.
Included: Easy Bill Pay lets cardholders pay electricity, telephone, mobile and other utility bills.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.