Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

PSB SimplySAVE SBI Card

SBI Card

2,000 Bonus Reward Points worth ₹500 on spends of ₹2,000 or more in first 60 days, 10X Reward Points on dining, movies, stores and grocery, and a 1% fuel surcharge waiver.

Bonus points need ₹2,000 or more spend in the first 60 days. Renewal fee is reversed only if last year's spends were ₹1,00,000 or more. Fuel waiver is capped at ₹100 per statement cycle.

PSB SimplySAVE SBI Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10X Reward Points per ₹150 spent on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
BEST FOR
Included: May suit spenders whose spends are concentrated in dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery.
Included: May suit spends on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery, which earn 10X Reward Points.
Included: May suit spenders who reach ₹1,00,000 in annual spends to have the ₹499 renewal fee reversed.
Included: May suit spenders who make ₹2,000 or more in spends within the first 60 days to earn bonus points.
Limitation: Those spends outside the four 10X categories, which earn 1 Reward Point per ₹150 may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those with most spends outside dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those with annual spends below ₹1,00,000, where the renewal fee is not reversed may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Renewal fee of ₹499 + taxes is reversed if last year's annual spends were ₹1,00,000 or more.
Condition: Fuel surcharge waiver of 1% applies on transactions of ₹500 to ₹3,000, up to ₹100 per statement cycle per card account.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
Renewal fee reversed if annual spends for last year are ₹1,00,000 or more
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on transactions of ₹500 to ₹3,000 at all petrol pumps in India; max waiver ₹100 per statement cycle
Dining
10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining spends
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10X Reward Points per ₹150 spent on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
Included: Flexipay EMI converts eligible purchases of ₹2,500 or more into monthly EMIs.
Included: Add-on cards for parents, spouse, children or siblings above the age of 18; add-on card fee is nil.
Included: Balance Transfer on EMI lets cardholders move other banks' card balances to the card and repay in EMIs, via account login.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.