Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Binge Credit Card

RBL Bank

4,000 welcome Reward Points; 12 points per ₹100 on online spends (max 800 a month), 1 point per ₹100 otherwise; BookMyShow 1+1 offer up to ₹200 monthly; Easy Cash ATM withdrawal.

Annual fee ₹999 + GST. Lounge benefits discontinued from July 1, 2025. No points on education, insurance, utilities, rent, wallet load. ₹99 + GST fee on reward redemption.

Binge Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹999 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
12 Reward Points per ₹100 on online spends (max 800 points a month); 1 point per ₹100 on other eligible spends
BEST FOR
Included: Cardholders who spend regularly online and use BookMyShow for movie tickets
Included: May suit cardholders with regular online spends.
Included: May suit frequent movie-goers who use BookMyShow.
Included: May suit those who can spend ₹1,00,000 in a year for the second-year fee reversal.
Limitation: Those wanting lounge access, or rewards on education, insurance, utility, rent may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want airport lounge access may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spends mainly on utilities, rent, insurance, education or wallet load may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting to avoid a redemption fee of ₹99 + GST may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: No reward points on education, insurance, utilities, rent payments and wallet load.
Condition: BookMyShow 1+1 offer is up to ₹200, once a month, and cannot be clubbed with any other offer.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹999 + GST
Fee waived at
Spend of ₹1,00,000 in a year gets second-year annual fee of ₹999 reversed
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated — Lounge benefits discontinued w.e.f. July 1, 2025
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No points on education, insurance, utilities, rent, wallet load; Fuel & Auto, quasi-cash, railways, real estate, govt/contracted services, Bills2Pay, EMI, misc, cash not eligible; Education, insurance, utilities, rent payments and wallet load earn no reward points
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 12 Reward Points per ₹100 on online spends (max 800 points a month); 1 point per ₹100 on other eligible spends
Included: Welcome benefit of 4,000 Reward Points on paying annual fee and spending ₹2,000 within 30 days of issuance.
Included: Easy Cash: withdraw available cash limit at ATMs in India up to billing date; 2.5% processing fee, minimum ₹500.
Included: Annual fee of ₹999 is reversed in the second year on spends of ₹1,00,000 in a year.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.