Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

Cookies Credit Card

RBL Bank

₹1,000 welcome voucher; 5X Reward Points on online spends; 10% cashback on Zomato, Myntra, Uber (up to ₹300 per brand a month); BookMyShow 10% off up to ₹300 a month; milestone vouchers.

Monthly fee ₹100 + GST, waived next month on ₹5,000 monthly eligible spend. Many categories earn no points. ₹99 + GST fee on reward redemption.

Cookies Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹100 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10% cashback on Zomato, Myntra and Uber, up to ₹300 per brand per month
BEST FOR
Included: Cardholders who spend regularly online and on food, fashion and travel brands
Included: May suit cardholders who spend online and on Zomato, Myntra or Uber.
Included: May suit frequent movie-goers using BookMyShow.
Included: May suit those who can reach ₹5,000 of monthly eligible spend to waive the fee.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spends mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who prefer a card with no monthly fee may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting to avoid a ₹99 + GST fee on redeeming points may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: 10% cashback needs transactions above ₹100 and is capped at ₹300 per brand and ₹900 a month.
Condition: BookMyShow 10% instant discount is up to ₹300 a month, applicable once a month.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹100 + GST
Fee waived at
Spend of ₹5,000 or more in a calendar month on eligible categories waives next month's ₹100 + GST fee
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Waiver on fuel spends of ₹500 to ₹4,000; reversal up to ₹150 per month
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No reward points or milestone benefit on Fuel & Auto, utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, rental, education, wallets, govt/contracted services, cash, EMI, fees, charges, GST; Fuel & Auto, utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, real estate/rental, education, wallets, govt/contracted services, cash, misc, Bills2Pay, EMI, fees, GST earn no points
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10% cashback on Zomato, Myntra and Uber, up to ₹300 per brand per month
Included: Milestone vouchers: ₹1,000 on ₹2,00,000 and ₹5,000 on ₹5,00,000 spent in a membership year, delivered within 45 days.
Included: BookMyShow 10% instant discount up to ₹300 per month, applicable once a month.
Included: Fuel surcharge waiver on fuel spends of ₹500 to ₹4,000, reversed monthly up to ₹150.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.