Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

MyFirst Credit Card

RBL Bank

Earns 1 reward point per ₹400, and 8 reward points per ₹400 on education and bill payments. Includes a fuel surcharge waiver of up to ₹100 a month and welcome reward points.

Fuel & Auto, rent, railways, EMI, cash and several other categories are not eligible for rewards. No welcome rewards on First Year Free cards. ₹99 + GST redemption fee.

MyFirst Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹999
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
8 reward points per ₹400 on education and bill payments
BEST FOR
Included: May suit those whose spends are mainly on education and bill payments
Included: May suit those whose spends are mainly on education and bill payments.
Included: May suit those who want a fuel surcharge waiver on fuel transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000.
Limitation: Spends on fuel, rent, railways, EMI or cash, which are not eligible for reward points may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose main spends are on fuel, rent, railways, EMI or cash may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who redeem points often may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Welcome rewards need payment of the annual fee and ₹2,000 spend within 30 days; none for First Year Free cards.
Condition: Reward redemption fee of ₹99 + GST applies, charged once for redemptions made in a single day.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹999
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Up to ₹100 a month; applicable on fuel transactions of min ₹500 and max ₹4,000
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Fuel & Auto, quasi-cash, railways, real estate/rent, service providers, government, contracted services, Bills2pay, EMI, misc, cash, insurance, wallet load; Fuel & Auto, quasi-cash, railways, real estate/rent, service providers, government, contracted services, Bills2pay, EMI, misc, cash, insurance, wallet load
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 8 reward points per ₹400 on education and bill payments
Included: Earns 8 reward points per ₹400 on education and on bill payments, and 1 reward point per ₹400 on other eligible spends.
Included: Easy Cash lets cardholders withdraw the available cash limit at ATMs in India up to the billing date, with a 2.5% processing fee (min ₹500).
Included: Fuel surcharge waiver of up to ₹100 a month on fuel transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.