Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

RBL Bank Paisabazaar Duet Credit Card

RBL Bank

1% cashback up to ₹500 per calendar month on retail outlet and online purchases; Xpress Cash lets you avail a loan within your card limit via the RBL MyBank Mobile App.

No cashback on listed MCCs such as fuel, utilities, insurance, railways, rent, education, government services and cash. Annual fee is nil only for cards onboarded after 1 Sep 2021.

RBL Bank Paisabazaar Duet Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹500
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
1% cashback up to ₹500 per calendar month on retail outlet and online transactions
BEST FOR
Included: May suit people who prefer simple cashback over reward points
Included: Those wanting a no-annual-fee card (cards onboarded after 1 Sep 2021).
Included: Those who may use a loan facility within the card limit (Xpress Cash).
Included: Those whose spends are mostly on fuel, utilities, insurance or rent.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking airport lounge or other travel perks may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting cashback above ₹500 per calendar month may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Cashback is credited to the card account within 2 weeks of purchase settlement date and appears in the monthly statement.
Condition: Cards onboarded before 1 Sep 2021 (earlier 'RBL Bank Paisa on Demand') carry an annual fee of ₹500 + GST (18%).

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹500
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Up to ₹500 per calendar month
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 1% cashback up to ₹500 per calendar month on retail outlet and online transactions
Included: Xpress Cash: avail a loan within your credit card limit on the RBL MyBank Mobile App; pay interest on usage only and repay in EMIs.
Included: Cashback is credited within 2 weeks of purchase settlement date and visible in the monthly statement.
Included: No cashback on fuel, utilities, insurance, railways, rent, education, government services, cash and other listed MCCs.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.