Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

RBL Bank Paisabazaar Duet Plus Credit Card

RBL Bank

2.5% cashback on travel and dining, 1% on other eligible purchases (₹500 monthly cap); ₹250 welcome cashback; monthly BookMyShow 1+1 offer and fuel surcharge reversal up to ₹100.

Cashback capped at ₹500 per calendar month (travel & dining ₹200, others ₹300). Listed MCCs such as fuel, utilities, insurance, rent and education earn none.

RBL Bank Paisabazaar Duet Plus Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹1,499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
2.5% cashback on travel and dining and 1% on other eligible purchases, up to ₹500 per calendar month
BEST FOR
Included: May suit people who prefer cashback over reward points and can reach ₹4 lakh annual spends to waive the next year's fee
Included: People who prefer cashback over reward points and spend regularly on travel and dining.
Included: Those who may use the monthly BookMyShow 1+1 offer and fuel surcharge reversal.
Included: Those who may use a loan facility within the card limit (Xpress Cash).
Limitation: Those whose spends are mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mostly on fuel, utilities, insurance or rent may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking a no-annual-fee card may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting cashback above ₹500 per calendar month may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Welcome ₹250 cashback needs a card purchase within 30 days of issuance and the annual fee paid by the payment due date.
Condition: Fuel surcharge reversal applies only to fuel transactions between ₹500 and ₹4,000; BookMyShow 1+1 is once per billing cycle month, up to ₹200 off.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹1,499 + GST
Fee waived at
Next year's fee waived on spends of ₹4 lakh or more in previous membership year; some merchant categories excluded
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Surcharge reversal up to ₹100 per month on fuel transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000
Dining
2.5% cashback on travel and dining transactions
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No cashback on listed MCCs: fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, railways, real estate/rental, education, wallets, government services, contracted services, cash, miscellaneous, Bills2Pay; Fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, railways, real estate/rental, education, wallets/service providers, government services, contracted services, cash, miscellaneous, Bills2Pay
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 2.5% cashback on travel and dining and 1% on other eligible purchases, up to ₹500 per calendar month
Included: 2.5% cashback on travel and dining and 1% on other eligible purchases, up to ₹500 per calendar month.
Included: BookMyShow 1+1 offer on weekend show tickets, once per billing cycle month, up to ₹200 off.
Included: Xpress Cash lets you avail a loan within your credit card limit on the RBL MyBank Mobile App; interest is payable only on usage.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.