Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

RBL Bank Patanjali Vishisht Credit Card

RBL Bank

10% cashback at Patanjali stores (online and offline), reward points on eligible spends, 2,000 welcome reward points, annual milestone benefits and a fuel surcharge waiver.

No reward points on excluded categories (fuel, utilities, insurance, rent, education etc.) or offline UPI under ₹2,000. Welcome benefit applies only after the annual fee is paid.

RBL Bank Patanjali Vishisht Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10% cashback at Patanjali online and offline stores on transactions of ₹500 or more.
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders who spend regularly at Patanjali online or offline stores.
Included: May suit those who spend regularly at Patanjali stores or its website.
Included: May suit those who want a fuel surcharge waiver on fuel transactions between ₹500 and ₹4,000.
Included: May suit those who pay through UPI apps using a credit card.
Limitation: Spends on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education, which earn no reward points may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mainly in fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who make small offline UPI payments may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Welcome benefit applies only after the annual membership fee is paid.
Condition: Revised milestone thresholds apply to cards issued on or after 10 May 2026; earlier cards keep the old criteria until their next anniversary year.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
₹1,50,000 annual spends; next year's card fee waived
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% waiver up to ₹150 per month on transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Fuel & Auto, utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, railways, rent, education, wallets, govt services, contracted services, misc, cash, Bills2Pay, EMI conversion; offline UPI under ₹2,000.; Fuel & Auto, utilities, insurance, quasi-cash, railways, rent, education, wallets, govt services, contracted services, misc, cash, Bills2Pay, EMI conversion earn no reward points.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10% cashback at Patanjali online and offline stores on transactions of ₹500 or more.
Included: 10% cashback at Patanjali online and offline stores on transactions of ₹500 or more, up to ₹500 a month.
Included: Milestone benefits on annual spends: next-year fee waiver, Patanjali voucher and a stay at a Patanjali wellness centre.
Included: RuPay card that can be linked to select UPI apps and works as an NCMC contactless card for public transport.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.