Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Platinum Delight Credit Card

RBL Bank

Earns 2 reward points per ₹100 spent and 4 per ₹100 on weekends, with 4,000 reward points as a welcome benefit and a fuel surcharge waiver of up to ₹150 a month. Annual fee ₹1,000 + GST.

Reward points are capped at 1,000 per month. Fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, rent and several other categories earn no points. Fee waiver spend excludes many categories and EMI conversions.

Platinum Delight Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹1,000 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
4 reward points per ₹100 spent on weekends
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders who spend ₹2,00,000 or more in a membership year to get the annual fee waived
Included: May suit spends concentrated on weekends, which earn 4 reward points per ₹100
Included: May suit those making several ₹1,000+ card transactions a month for the 1,000 bonus points milestone
Included: May suit those spending ₹2,00,000 or more in a membership year for the annual fee waiver
Limitation: Spending mainly on fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who spend mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose monthly points would exceed the 1,000 reward point cap may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who cannot reach ₹2,00,000 annual spend for the fee waiver may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Welcome benefit needs card use within 30 days of issuance and annual fee paid by the payment due date.
Condition: Milestone: 1,000 bonus reward points on 5 transactions of ₹1,000 or more in a calendar month, credited within 45 days.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹1,000 + GST
Fee waived at
₹2,00,000 in a membership year (excl. fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, rent, education, wallet, govt, cash, EMI, fees, GST)
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Waiver of fuel surcharge at all fuel stations on fuel purchases of ₹500 to ₹4,000; maximum ₹150 per month
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No points: fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, railways, rent, wallet, misc; from 15 Oct 2024 also quasi-cash, education, govt services, contracted services, cash, Bills2Pay; Fuel & auto, utilities, insurance, railways, rent, wallet, misc; from 15 Oct 2024 also quasi-cash, education, govt services, contracted services, cash, Bills2Pay
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 4 reward points per ₹100 spent on weekends
Included: Milestone: 1,000 bonus reward points on 5 transactions of ₹1,000 or more in a calendar month
Included: Fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations on purchases of ₹500 to ₹4,000, up to ₹150 a month, shown in the monthly statement
Included: Spend-based annual fee waiver on purchases of ₹2 lakhs or more in a membership year
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.