Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Platinum Max Credit Card

RBL Bank

Reward points on everyday spends, a 1+1 BookMyShow movie ticket once a month, dining rewards on Wednesdays and a fuel surcharge waiver, with 4,000 points as a welcome benefit.

Dining and movie offers are tied to Wednesdays. Education, insurance, utilities, rent, wallet load and several other categories earn no points. A redemption fee applies.

Platinum Max Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹999 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
2 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on eligible spends
BEST FOR
Included: Usually suits cardholders who dine out or watch movies on Wednesdays and want points on general spends.
Included: May suit everyday spends where 2 Reward Points per ₹100 is acceptable.
Included: May suit cardholders who dine out on Wednesdays and use the 20-points-per-₹100 earn.
Included: May suit regular movie-goers who can use a BookMyShow 1+1 offer on Wednesdays.
Limitation: Spends on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education, which are not eligible may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Spends mostly in excluded categories such as fuel, utilities, insurance, rent may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who plan frequent point redemptions may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those cardholders seeking dining rewards on days other than Wednesday may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: The BookMyShow 1+1 offer is once a month on any Wednesday, up to ₹200, and cannot be clubbed with any other offer.
Condition: A reward redemption fee of ₹99 + GST applies, charged once for redemptions made in a single day.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹999 + GST
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Up to ₹100 per month on fuel transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000
Dining
5% discount on dining spends, via 20 Reward Points per ₹100 spent on Wednesday (max 1,000 points a month)
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not eligible: Fuel & Auto, Quasi-Cash, Railways, Real Estate, Service Providers, Govt Services, Contracted Services, Bills2pay, EMI, Misc, Cash.; Education, Insurance, Utilities, Rent Payments and Wallet Load transactions earn no reward points.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 2 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on eligible spends
Included: Easy Cash: withdraw your available cash limit at ATMs in India up to the billing date; 2.5% processing fee, min ₹500.
Included: EMI Finance: divide purchases on durables, electronics, furniture, clothes, accessories and groceries into easy EMIs.
Included: BookMyShow 1+1 movie ticket (up to ₹200) once a month, on any Wednesday, by applying the offer at checkout.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.