Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Platinum ShopDaily Credit Card

RBL Bank

5% cashback on grocery spends up to ₹250 a month, credited as reward points, plus a ₹500 gift voucher welcome benefit and a second-year annual fee reversal on ₹50,000 annual spend.

Grocery cashback is capped at ₹250 a month. Education, insurance, utilities, rent, wallet load, fuel and other listed categories earn no points. Welcome voucher needs fee paid and ₹2,000 spend within 30 days.

Platinum ShopDaily Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
5% cashback on grocery spends, up to ₹250 per month, credited as reward points
BEST FOR
Included: May suit grocery spends and annual spends of ₹50,000 or more, which reverse the second-year fee
Included: May suit grocery spends within the ₹250 monthly cashback cap
Included: May suit annual spends of ₹50,000 or more, which reverse the second-year annual fee
Included: May suit those who want ATM cash access through Easy Cash, noting the 2.5% fee, min ₹500
Limitation: Spends mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spends mainly on fuel, utilities, insurance, rent or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those heavy grocery spenders wanting cashback above ₹250 a month may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those on a First Year Free card expecting the welcome voucher may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Not stated

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
₹50,000 spend in a year reverses the second-year annual fee of ₹499
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Education, insurance, utilities, rent, wallet load, fuel & auto, quasi-cash, railways, real estate, service providers, government services, contracted services, Bills2Pay, EMI, miscellaneous, cash; Education, insurance, utilities, rent, wallet load, fuel & auto, quasi-cash, railways, real estate, service providers, government services, contracted services, Bills2Pay, EMI, miscellaneous, cash
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 5% cashback on grocery spends, up to ₹250 per month, credited as reward points
Included: 5% cashback on grocery spends up to ₹250 a month, credited as reward points and redeemable at rblrewards.rbl.bank.in
Included: Easy Cash: withdraw your available cash limit at ATMs in India up to the billing date; 2.5% processing fee, min ₹500
Included: Spend ₹50,000 in a year to get the second-year annual fee of ₹499 reversed
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.