Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Platinum TravelEasy Credit Card

RBL Bank

10% cashback on Ola/Uber (up to ₹400 per month, credited as reward points), fuel surcharge waiver up to ₹100 per month, and a ₹1,000 gift voucher on joining-fee payment and ₹2,000 spend within 30 days.

Welcome voucher needs joining fee paid and ₹2,000 spend within 30 days; none on First Year Free cards. Education, insurance, utilities, rent and wallet load earn no points. Fee reversal needs ₹1,00,000 spend in a year.

Platinum TravelEasy Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹999 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10% cashback on Ola and Uber transactions, up to ₹400 per month, credited as reward points
BEST FOR
Included: Cardholders who use Ola or Uber regularly and may spend ₹1,00,000 or more in a year to get the second-year fee reversed.
Included: May suit regular Ola or Uber users: 10% cashback up to ₹400 per month, credited as reward points.
Included: May suit those who spend ₹1,00,000 or more in a year and want the second-year fee reversed.
Included: May suit those who fill fuel in transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000 and want a surcharge waiver of up to ₹100 per month.
Limitation: Spends mainly on education, insurance, utilities, rent or wallet load may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose main spends are utilities, insurance, education, rent or wallet load may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want no annual fee may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Welcome gift voucher of ₹1,000 is credited on payment of joining fee and ₹2,000 spend within 30 days of card issuance.
Condition: Cashback is credited in the form of reward points, not as cash.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹999 + GST
Fee waived at
₹1,00,000 spend in a year reverses the second-year fee of ₹999
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Waiver of up to ₹100 per month on fuel transactions of ₹500 to ₹4,000
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10% cashback on Ola and Uber transactions, up to ₹400 per month, credited as reward points
Included: Easy Cash: withdraw your available cash limit at ATMs in India up to the billing date; 2.5% processing fee, min ₹500.
Included: Fuel surcharge waiver of up to ₹100 per month on fuel transactions between ₹500 and ₹4,000.
Included: Second-year annual fee of ₹999 reversed on spends of ₹1,00,000 in a year.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.