Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Samsung Axis Bank Signature Credit Card

Axis Bank

Earns 10% cashback on Samsung purchases and EDGE REWARD Points on other eligible spends, with 4 complimentary domestic lounge visits a year and a welcome bonus of 2,500 EDGE REWARD Points.

Samsung cashback is capped at ₹2,500 a month and ₹10,000 a year, and lounge access needs ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 months. Fuel, wallet, rent, utility and several other categories earn no points.

Samsung Axis Bank Signature Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹500
JOINING FEE
₹500
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10% cashback on Samsung purchases, including EMI transactions
BEST FOR
Included: Usually suits cardholders who buy Samsung products and shop with the listed partner brands.
Included: May suit people who buy Samsung products, including on EMI.
Included: May suit people who shop with Zomato, bigbasket, Myntra, Tata 1mg or Urban Company.
Included: May suit people whose spends meet the ₹50,000 in 3 months condition for domestic lounge access.
Limitation: Spends mainly on fuel, rent, utilities, wallet loads or education may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: People whose spends are mainly fuel, rent, utilities or wallet loads may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: People who want lounge access without meeting a ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 months may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those people seeking an international lounge benefit may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Samsung cashback is not available on purchases made on Flipkart (from 20-12-2024) or Amazon (from 01-01-2026).
Condition: EDGE REWARD Points may take up to 60 days to reflect; cashback is credited within 60 days of the transaction date.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
18
Maximum age
70

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹500
Annual / renewal fee
₹500
Fee waived at
Spends above ₹2,00,000 in the preceding card anniversary year
Forex markup
3.5%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount, minimum ₹500
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
20–50 days

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
4 visits per year — 4 visits per calendar year at select domestic airports · Free entry for cardholder only; guests pay lounge rates; card is swiped for validation at entry; subject to lounge capacity. · ₹50,000 eligible spend in the previous 3 calendar months
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Axis Bank Credit Cards Domestic Airport Lounge Access Program
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No EDGE REWARD Points on fuel, wallet loads, gold & jewellery, government, education, telecom & utility, rent, insurance, financial institutions, cash advances, gift cards, tolls, card fees; Fuel (no points or cashback); Samsung products and services earn cashback, not points; EMI on non-Samsung purchases and post-facto EMI conversions earn no points
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
₹99
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10% cashback on Samsung purchases, including EMI transactions
Included: 10% cashback on Samsung purchases, including EMI transactions, credited directly to the card statement.
Included: 4 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per calendar year at select airports.
Included: 10 EDGE REWARD Points per ₹100 at Zomato, bigbasket, Myntra, Tata 1mg and Urban Company; 5 per ₹100 on other eligible spends.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.