Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

SimplyCLICK SBI Card

SBI Card

Earns 10X Reward Points on online spends with listed partners and 5X on other online spends, with ₹2,000 e-vouchers at annual online spends of ₹1,00,000 and ₹2,00,000.

Offers apply to online spends; other spends earn 1 Reward Point per ₹100. Renewal fee of ₹499 + taxes is reversed on annual spends of ₹1,00,000 or more. Fuel waiver capped at ₹100 per statement cycle.

SimplyCLICK SBI Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10X Reward Points on online spends with partners: Apollo 24x7, BookMyShow, Cleartrip, Dominos, IGP, Myntra, Netmeds, Swiggy, Yatra, Gyftr, Tata Cliq
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders who spend online and can reach ₹1,00,000 of annual spends for the renewal fee reversal.
Included: May suit online shopping spends, including with the named partner brands.
Included: May suit those who can reach annual online spends of ₹1,00,000 or ₹2,00,000 for e-vouchers.
Included: May suit those wanting a welcome e-gift card on paying the Annual Fee.
Limitation: Those who mostly spend offline may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking airport lounge access may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who stay below ₹1,00,000 of annual spends may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Renewal fee is reversed if the last year's annual spends are ₹1,00,000 or more.
Condition: ₹2,000 e-vouchers (Cleartrip or Yatra) are given at annual online spends of ₹1,00,000 and ₹2,00,000 respectively.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
₹1,00,000 annual spends in the last year (renewal fee reversed)
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on transactions of ₹500–₹3,000 at all petrol pumps in India; max waiver ₹100 per statement cycle per card account
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10X Reward Points on online spends with partners: Apollo 24x7, BookMyShow, Cleartrip, Dominos, IGP, Myntra, Netmeds, Swiggy, Yatra, Gyftr, Tata Cliq
Included: Earns 10X Reward Points on online spends with 11 listed partner brands and 5X on all other online spends.
Included: 1% fuel surcharge waiver at petrol pumps on transactions of ₹500–₹3,000, up to ₹100 per statement cycle per card account.
Included: Contactless tap-and-pay is available; add-on cards for family above age 18 carry a nil add-on fee.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.