Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

SimplySAVE SBI Card

SBI Card

Earns 10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery and 1 Reward Point per ₹150 elsewhere, with 2,000 bonus Reward Points on spending ₹2,000 in the first 60 days.

Bonus points need ₹2,000 or more spent in the first 60 days. Renewal fee of ₹499 + taxes is reversed on annual spends of ₹1,00,000. Fuel waiver is capped at ₹100 per statement cycle.

SimplySAVE SBI Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10X Reward Points per ₹150 spent on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders whose spends are mainly dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery.
Included: May suit spends concentrated in dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery.
Included: May suit those who can spend ₹2,000 in the first 60 days for the bonus Reward Points.
Included: May suit those who can reach ₹1,00,000 of annual spends to avoid the renewal fee.
Limitation: Those whose spends fall outside these categories, which earn 1 Reward Point per ₹150 may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose annual spends stay below ₹1,00,000 may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking airport lounge access may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those whose spends are mostly outside the 10X categories may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Renewal fee is reversed if the last year's annual spends are ₹1,00,000 or more.
Condition: The 2,000 bonus Reward Points are worth ₹500 and need spends of ₹2,000 or more in the first 60 days.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
₹1,00,000 annual spends in the last year (renewal fee reversed)
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on transactions of ₹500–₹3,000 at all petrol pumps in India; max waiver ₹100 per statement cycle per card account
Dining
10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10X Reward Points per ₹150 spent on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
Included: Earns 10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery.
Included: Reward Points can be used to pay the outstanding card bill at 4 Reward Points = ₹1.
Included: 1% fuel surcharge waiver on transactions of ₹500–₹3,000, up to ₹100 per statement cycle per card account.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.