Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Platinum Rewards Credit Card

Standard Chartered Bank

5 reward points per ₹150 on dining and fuel with no monthly cap, and 1 reward point per ₹150 on other categories. Instant approval without documentation is stated.

Platinum Rewards Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
Not stated
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
5 reward points per ₹150 on dining and fuel, with no monthly cap on rewards earned
BEST FOR
Included: May suit those whose spends are mainly on dining and fuel and who want no monthly cap on points
Included: May suit those who spend regularly on dining and fuel
Included: May suit those who want reward points without a monthly cap
Limitation: Those who spend mainly outside dining and fuel, where the earn rate is lower may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who spend mostly on categories other than dining and fuel may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who need lounge access may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Rental payments (MCC 6513) carry a 1% processing fee plus taxes, levied by the 15th of the next month.
Condition: Vouchers may cost more than their actual worth to be redeemable; redeem points before their expiry dates.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
21
Maximum age
65

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
Not stated
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
Not stated
Dining
5 reward points per ₹150 spent on dining
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 5 reward points per ₹150 on dining and fuel, with no monthly cap on rewards earned
Included: Instant approval without documentation is stated for the application
Included: Points can be redeemed for gift vouchers or retail items via netbanking, or with customer care help
Included: Dial-a-Loan up to ₹5,00,000 over 12 to 60 months, and Balance on EMI up to ₹5,00,000, are listed
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.