Skip to main content
CASHBACK CARD

Swiggy BLCK HDFC Bank Credit Card

HDFC Bank

10% CashBack on Swiggy app spends, 5% on select online merchants and 1% on other categories, plus a free 3-month Swiggy BLCK membership and Mastercard golf benefits.

10% needs a minimum transaction of ₹249; 5% and 1% need ₹100. CashBack is capped at ₹4,000 per statement cycle. Fuel, rent, government, education and gaming spends earn no CashBack.

Swiggy BLCK HDFC Bank Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹1,000
JOINING FEE
₹1,000
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10% CashBack on Swiggy app spends (food ordering, Instamart and Dineout)
BEST FOR
Included: May suit cardholders whose spends are concentrated on the Swiggy app and select online merchants.
Included: May suit regular Swiggy app users across food ordering, Instamart and Dineout.
Included: May suit spends at select online merchants that earn 5% CashBack.
Included: May suit those who want Mastercard golf privileges, including 4 complimentary green-fee rounds per calendar year.
Limitation: Fuel, rent, government, education or gaming spends, which earn no CashBack may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those who want a card with no joining or renewal fee (₹1,000 + applicable charges) may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those heavy fuel, rent, government, education or gaming spends, which earn no CashBack may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spends that would exceed the ₹4,000 per statement cycle CashBack cap may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: CashBack is capped at ₹4,000 per statement cycle. 10% needs a minimum transaction of ₹249; 5% and 1% need a minimum transaction of ₹100.
Condition: The ₹1,000 joining fee is waived on ₹75,000 spend in the first 90 days (first year only); renewal fee waiver needs ₹2,00,000 spend in a year.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
21
Maximum age
60

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹1,000
Annual / renewal fee
₹1,000
Fee waived at
Joining fee: ₹75,000 in first 90 days; renewal: ₹2,00,000 in a year (excl. Cash on Call, Balance Transfer, Cash Withdrawal)
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
2.5% of the amount
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
No fuel surcharge waiver
Dining
10% CashBack on Dineout spends made on the Swiggy app
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No CashBack on fuel, rent, government-related, education, online skill-based gaming or wallet loading spends; CashBack reversed if a purchase is converted to SmartEMI.; Fuel, rent, government-related, education, online skill-based gaming and wallet loading spends earn no CashBack.
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10% CashBack on Swiggy app spends (food ordering, Instamart and Dineout)
Included: 10% CashBack on Swiggy app spends (food ordering, Instamart, Dineout), 5% on select online merchants and 1% on other categories.
Included: Mastercard golf benefits: 4 complimentary green-fee rounds per calendar year, 12 free lessons per year and 50% of the green fee beyond the complimentary rounds.
Included: CashBack earned is auto-credited against the outstanding amount due; zero liability on fraudulent transactions if a lost card is reported immediately.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.