Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

Times Black ICICI Bank Credit Card

ICICI Bank

Earns 2% reward points on eligible domestic and 2.5% on international spends, with unlimited domestic and international lounge access, a 1.49% forex markup and spend-based milestone benefits.

Joining and annual fee ₹20,000 + GST each; annual fee waived for the next year on ₹25 lakh spend. Fuel, rent and EMI spends earn no points; 5,000-point cycle cap on utility, insurance, education, govt.

Times Black ICICI Bank Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹20,000 + GST
JOINING FEE
₹20,000 + GST
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
Unlimited complimentary domestic and international airport lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders
BEST FOR
Included: Applicants meeting the ₹2,00,000 monthly (salaried) or ₹24,00,000 annual.
Included: May suit regular international card spends, which earn 2.5% reward points with a 1.49% forex markup
Included: May suit frequent flyers using domestic and international airport lounges, including add-on cardholders
Included: May suit high annual spends that reach milestone levels from ₹2,00,000 to ₹20,00,000
Limitation: Fuel, rent or EMI-heavy spending, which earns no points may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those spending centred on fuel or rent, which earns no reward points may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking a low-fee card, given the ₹20,000 + GST joining and annual fee may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Applicants below the ₹2,00,000 monthly (salaried) may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Milestone benefits are available through the Times Black app for six months from when ICICI Bank notifies the cardholder of the milestone.
Condition: A one-time Supplementary Card fee of ₹3,500 + GST applies for each Supplementary Card.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
21
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
₹20,000 + GST
Annual / renewal fee
₹20,000 + GST
Fee waived at
₹25,00,000 spend in the previous year waives the next annual fee (excl. rent, govt, education, EMI)
Forex markup
1.49%
Finance charge
3.75% per month
Cash withdrawal fee
₹0
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
18–48 days

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Unlimited — Unlimited complimentary visits · For primary and add-on cardholders; swipe the Times Black card at the lounge
International airport lounge
Unlimited — Unlimited complimentary visits via Priority Pass · Priority Pass for primary and Plus cardholders; present the card at lounges; guests charged USD 29 + GST per visit
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Priority Pass
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% at all petrol pumps, max ₹4,000 per transaction; waiver on spends up to ₹1,00,000 per statement cycle
Dining
Complimentary annual Zomato Gold membership; dining discounts at select restaurants via The Quorum Club
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No points on fuel, rent and EMI-converted transactions (points reversed); utility, insurance, education and govt payments capped at 5,000 points per cycle; Fuel transactions, rent payments and transactions converted into EMIs
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
36 months
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Credited automatically

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: Unlimited complimentary domestic and international airport lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders
Included: Air accident insurance (death) cover of ₹3,00,00,000 on the primary card
Included: No cancellation charges on domestic flight and hotel bookings, up to ₹12,000 per card for the first two cancellations
Included: 24x7 concierge on 18002670731 and CribLife lifestyle management services with 6 offerings
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.