Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

UCO Bank SimplySAVE SBI Card

SBI Card

10X Reward Points on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery, 2,000 bonus Reward Points on early spends, and a 1% fuel surcharge waiver, with renewal fee reversal on annual spends.

Annual fee ₹499 + taxes; same renewal fee from year 2, reversed if last year's spends were ₹1,00,000 or more. Bonus points need ₹2,000 spent in the first 60 days. Fuel surcharge waiver is capped at ₹100 per statement cycle.

UCO Bank SimplySAVE SBI Card
ANNUAL FEE
₹499 + GST
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
10X Reward Points per ₹150 spent on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
BEST FOR
Included: Usually suits cardholders whose everyday spends fall in dining, movies, grocery and departmental stores.
Included: May suit regular dining and movie spends.
Included: May suit regular grocery and departmental-store spends.
Included: May suit annual spends near ₹1,00,000, where the renewal fee is reversed.
Limitation: Less suited to spends outside those categories, which earn 1 Reward Point per ₹150 may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those mainly spends outside the 10X categories, which earn a lower rate may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those seeking airport lounge access may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those applicants who want to apply online may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Renewal fee of ₹499 + taxes from the second year is reversed if the previous year's spends were ₹1,00,000 or more.
Condition: Fuel surcharge waiver of 1% applies to transactions of ₹500–₹3,000, with a maximum waiver of ₹100 per statement cycle per card account.

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
₹499 + GST
Fee waived at
Renewal fee reversed if last year's annual spends are ₹1,00,000 or more
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% on ₹500–₹3,000 transactions at all petrol pumps in India; max. ₹100 per statement cycle per card account
Dining
10X Reward Points per ₹150 on dining spends.
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
Not stated
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 10X Reward Points per ₹150 spent on dining, movies, departmental stores and grocery
Included: Redeem Reward Points against the outstanding card bill at 4 Reward Points = ₹1, or choose gifts from the Rewards Catalogue.
Included: Flexipay EMI converts eligible purchases of ₹2,500 or more into monthly EMIs.
Included: Add-on cards at nil annual fee for parents, spouse, children or siblings above 18; Balance Transfer on EMI is available.
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.