Skip to main content
REWARD POINTS CARD

VISA Gold Credit Card

Union Bank of India

1 reward point per ₹100 spent, each point worth ₹0.25; 1% fuel surcharge waiver up to ₹100 a cycle; ₹5 lakh accidental cover.

No reward points on cash withdrawals. Accidental cover premium is borne by the cardholder. Up to 3 add-on cards allowed.

VISA Gold Credit Card
ANNUAL FEE
Not stated
JOINING FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
Earning terms not yet recorded
KEY BENEFIT
1 point per ₹100 spent; 1 point = ₹0.25
BEST FOR
Included: May suit those who want points on card spend and a capped fuel surcharge waiver
Included: May suit those who want simple points on everyday spend
Included: May suit those who buy fuel and want a surcharge waiver
Included: May suit families wanting add-on cards for spouse, children, parents
Limitation: Those seeking lounge, dining or welcome perks may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting points on cash withdrawals may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting lounge or dining perks may wish to compare other cards.
Limitation: Those wanting a fuel waiver above ₹100 per billing cycle may wish to compare other cards.
Typical fit only. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
GOOD TO KNOW
Condition: Up to 3 add-on cards for spouse, children and parents
Condition: Points redeem via Union Rewardz app or website for merchandise, vouchers, travel or bill payment

Rewards & real value

What the card earns, and what changes that figure in practice.
WHAT THE CARD EARNS
EVERYTHING ELSE
Not stated
No earning rate recorded for this card
REWARD POINT VALUE
Not stated
Effective return cannot be calculated without it

Eligibility

Minimum income
Not stated
Minimum age
Not stated
Maximum age
Not stated

Fees & ownership

Joining fee
Not stated
Annual / renewal fee
Not stated
Fee waived at
Not stated
Forex markup
Not stated
Finance charge
Not stated
Cash withdrawal fee
Not stated
Late-payment charge
Not stated
Interest-free period
Not stated

Benefits & privileges

TRAVEL
Domestic airport lounge
Not stated
International airport lounge
Not stated
Railway lounge
Not stated
Lounge spend requirement
Not stated
Lounge programme
Not stated
EVERYDAY
Fuel
1% up to ₹100 per billing cycle
Dining
Not stated
RuPay / UPI
Not stated

Caps, exclusions and redemption

Major excluded categories
No reward points on cash withdrawal transactions; Cash withdrawal transactions
Categories earning nothing
Not stated
Monthly reward cap
Not stated
Annual reward cap
Not stated
Reward point value
Not stated
Points expiry
Not stated
Redemption fee
Not stated
Minimum redemption
Not stated
Credited automatically
Not stated

Who this card may suit

MAY SUIT
Included: 1 point per ₹100 spent; 1 point = ₹0.25
Included: 1 reward point for every ₹100 spent, each worth ₹0.25
Included: 1% fuel surcharge waiver up to ₹100 per billing cycle
Included: ₹5 lakh accidental insurance cover, premium borne by cardholder
MAY NOT SUIT
Not stated
Typical fit only, based on the card’s own published terms. This is not personalised advice and not an indication of approval.
Visit bank website (opens in a new tab)

Figures last checked 31 Oct 2026 against the issuer’s published terms.