Skip to main content

IndusInd Bank

IndusInd Bank is a bank operating in India. PaisaKhoj lists the credit cards it issues, with fees, rewards and conditions taken from the issuer’s own published pages and documents. Always check the issuer’s current terms before you apply.

Official IndusInd Bank site (opens the provider’s site in a new tab)

Credit cards

6 cards shown on this page

Legend Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Legend Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Travel, dining and shopping spenders who card-spend more on weekends
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Lounge access discontinued effective 7 March 2025, although Priority Pass text still appears on the page.
Nexxt Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Nexxt Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Spends at POS merchants where choosing EMI, rewards or credit at the terminal is useful
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Card EMI button tenures are 6, 12, 18 and 24 months at 12%; the bank may change the EMI rate at its sole discretion
Pinnacle Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Pinnacle Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
E-commerce and online travel spends, with lounge and golf privileges used each quarter or month
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Domestic lounge access: spends criteria tracking began 1 April 2026; access unlocks from the July 2026 quarter
Platinum Aura Edge Visa/Master Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Platinum Aura Edge Visa/Master Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Spends concentrated in categories of one reward plan: shopping, home, travel or party
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
From 30 November 2021 the bank revised certain features of the Aura Edge card; the page links to the details
Platinum RuPay Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Platinum RuPay Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
UPI-led everyday spending on a RuPay credit card linked to UPI apps.
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Foreign-currency transactions carry a 3.5% forex mark-up, as per the bank's FAQ.
Samman RuPay Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
CASHBACK

Samman RuPay Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Retail spends of up to ₹20,000 a statement cycle, for government sector employees.
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
The card is only for government sector employees.
6 cards shown on this page.