Skip to main content

Private sector bank

IndusInd Bank logo

IndusInd Bank credit cards

Every IndusInd Bank credit card PaisaKhoj tracks, summarised the same way as every other card on the site — what you get, what you pay, and what to know before you apply.

Legend Credit Card
Nexxt Credit Card
Pinnacle Credit Card

7 credit cards found for IndusInd Bank

Legend Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Legend Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Travel, dining and shopping spenders who card-spend more on weekends
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Lounge access discontinued effective 7 March 2025, although Priority Pass text still appears on the page.
Nexxt Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Nexxt Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Spends at POS merchants where choosing EMI, rewards or credit at the terminal is useful
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Card EMI button tenures are 6, 12, 18 and 24 months at 12%; the bank may change the EMI rate at its sole discretion
Pinnacle Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Pinnacle Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
E-commerce and online travel spends, with lounge and golf privileges used each quarter or month
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Domestic lounge access: spends criteria tracking began 1 April 2026; access unlocks from the July 2026 quarter
Platinum Aura Edge Visa/Master Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Platinum Aura Edge Visa/Master Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Spends concentrated in categories of one reward plan: shopping, home, travel or party
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
From 30 November 2021 the bank revised certain features of the Aura Edge card; the page links to the details
Platinum RuPay Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

Platinum RuPay Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
UPI-led everyday spending on a RuPay credit card linked to UPI apps.
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Foreign-currency transactions carry a 3.5% forex mark-up, as per the bank's FAQ.
Samman RuPay Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
CASHBACK

Samman RuPay Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Retail spends of up to ₹20,000 a statement cycle, for government sector employees.
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
The card is only for government sector employees.
IndusInd Bank Tiger Credit Card
IndusInd Bank
REWARD POINTS

IndusInd Bank Tiger Credit Card

FEE
Not stated
REWARDS
Not stated
BEST FOR
Higher annual spends that reach the upper reward slabs, combined with lounge, golf and international spend use.
ELIGIBILITY
Not stated
View details
WORTH KNOWING
Cash redemption of Reward Points is limited to 5,000 points per calendar month, effective 1 September 2024.
All 7 cards shown.

Looking for a particular kind of card?